Fix x86_64 specific compilation warning.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2008 01:04:20 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2008 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit1e8938de3cfa40814450b42f9d69db49dd269ab8
treee9c3c5b3b2dbb61763fabfc443e77384d14fb9b6
parentde4e4bfc12bf6a342aa72a40b14c2126cbfd214d
Fix x86_64 specific compilation warning.
modules/access/v4l2/v4l2.c