NEON vectorized fi32->s16l audio filter
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2009 19:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commit1c8f5cc6a97717d9e1b38cd5c980c413bdb7e972
treebe85401fdf1543bc2513bc4f14f47dcfc7841c06
parentb1aa778c9337b0a9d2e02b8691f73baa1af1aa33
NEON vectorized fi32->s16l audio filter

This conversion is always needed between mixer and output.
modules/audio_filter/converter/neon.c