win32/nsis: fix section descriptions
authorAnthony Loiseau <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 20:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit1ba9b1f21d24dd441381305ba5248e2db0ee444b
tree2a0023514c18e44e6f3b15fb2a6b5b2f0fd3f310
parent5e85b2af68ea7dafa168028c04768e7dd5bdeb5c
win32/nsis: fix section descriptions

Fix description inversion as Nicolas Rault described on @vlc.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
extras/package/win32/vlc.win32.nsi.in