skins2: on Windows, avoid requiring the main thread to run the interface.
authorErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 16:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:40:37 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit1665845f84c0814ac88873d8a0981eddfffd4d26
treeaabfc455ab20c5b9643bfd5ec774915cee9fab88
parent123d3e483ab9cbc8346fd49a513e3285040c3faa
skins2: on Windows, avoid requiring the main thread to run the interface.

The "Open" and "Run" functions of the interface have been changed to
  - avoid running the interface in the main thread (Windows)
  - destroy all ressources in reverse order from creation
  - a few cleanup/cosmetic things
modules/gui/skins2/src/skin_common.hpp
modules/gui/skins2/src/skin_main.cpp
modules/gui/skins2/src/vlcproc.cpp
modules/gui/skins2/src/vout_manager.cpp