macosx/framework: Make sure remainingTime is KVO.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 19:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit16350c64e3aeaf4bb10bb897dfd3634de55a0722
tree30340e85ad36ce5e9521d489cf8d2e899ca4299d
parent549b9331e876edcbaf91b75a4388cd4054b8f011
macosx/framework: Make sure remainingTime is KVO.
projects/macosx/framework/Headers/Public/VLCMediaPlayer.h
projects/macosx/framework/Sources/VLCMediaPlayer.m