Forgotten in previous commit.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit148673ede312920a4367b76f96e0d15ded114803
treec01bf7b5f8c64355a14040153e2f1bdcaee11f66
parentd91436931d1159780cd68e572771e6c41d8f7cff
Forgotten in previous commit.
modules/misc/notify/telepathy.c
modules/video_output/fb.c