Properly malloc(), memcpy() and free() the quantizer matrix. (Somebody please patch...
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 20:47:03 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 20:48:19 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit1273e688ac65d244afc540ba0bcf1b1edf06797b
tree4a588d16fbbda6d9e8ba5bdf0acd00ced4321605
parentcb1b8ce047c8b8e2f2ca6863950ee8ff128f4c42
Properly malloc(), memcpy() and free() the quantizer matrix. (Somebody please patch libmpeg2 so we can postproc it's output too!) Thanks to fenrir for his help.
include/vlc_vout.h
modules/codec/avcodec/video.c
modules/stream_out/mosaic_bridge.c
modules/stream_out/transcode.c
src/input/decoder.c
src/video_output/video_output.c
src/video_output/vout_pictures.c