Add colorthres support for YUV 422 packed.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:23:19 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commit10c9287911e786c6eb13b9be64aad463b18877a8
tree82760b9869d35e18518c56298510b48c4ec092ca
parentc1848b08af53aa42cf1f26e05863a5d7a93e2500
Add colorthres support for YUV 422 packed.
modules/video_filter/colorthres.c