demux: mkv: read dimensions as stored size (fix #25012)
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit0d02c4aa6c2286116174c3d2a575a6fe0c6d7942
tree16752a2c0dbb715b4151cb22a9192008ccf8b49a
parent837b583e4e4e531ff8b11f13300c7cbc565beb9f
demux: mkv: read dimensions as stored size (fix #25012)
modules/demux/mkv/matroska_segment_parse.cpp