Snapshot naming: fix thread safety
authorbasOS G <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 21:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 12:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit09893d6231701581138068f3730d75b76a467bef
tree882b88f95efeb832416b7d06395595c0db32c36b
parent06147c8297af7637289690e915cae81ae963fe1f
Snapshot naming: fix thread safety

Make snapshot date convertion thread safe

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
src/video_output/vout_intf.c