input: add input_SetProgramId
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:52:23 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit07b50f6db477c88230a7b45a0bf82d8dfb1c9879
tree260cd6af2f2126e9f9fcfc9a798c7838a091c525
parentff2a25b6ddab3d75ba6d9604984d6cfd7801274d
input: add input_SetProgramId

Select a program id when the input thread is not running.
src/input/input.c
src/input/input_internal.h