python: fix undefined/badly defined method bindings (reported by Xitij Patel <xitij...
authorOlivier Aubert <olivier.aubert@liris.cnrs.fr>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:36:04 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerOlivier Aubert <olivier.aubert@liris.cnrs.fr>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit07416ec134fc618fb2fd5041614f848f079c2d12
tree2e436a5a6968cba3d37337869039efa65fffe88d
parent1e8f719b45252f2512fee56e4cf1ae906cc7ea75
python: fix undefined/badly defined method bindings (reported by Xitij Patel <xitij.patel@xitijpatel.com>)
bindings/python/vlc_mediaplayer.c