skins2: ensure playlist gets stopped before terminating vlc.
authorErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:32:25 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:41:06 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit0594abc06cb1a57548a7c3bf977e3071e64ef022
tree3c3e8893c3dfe70103093b95d01bea072e1c551d
parent3bf6a16d4bd3f5ffd1e6044b0aa5f25b5aa45d2b
skins2: ensure playlist gets stopped before terminating vlc.
modules/gui/skins2/src/skin_main.cpp