Fixed goom compilation.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 21:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 21:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit0430ee7da097e95ed9312c6e98c9fe4455e34114
tree6da98da454084576026fb72aba09133af701e3cc
parentd603ab6b7c13f256a26f45696c56027f746b9dde
Fixed goom compilation.
modules/visualization/goom.c