jvlc: mediadescriptor tests added
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 17:52:59 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 00:25:48 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commit0400e1e0bc9447e6baf7cefbd16637d8c1573709
tree62034f711b4b4f8c263f34d791145150c391435c
parentcc0a53be923789e7cd1fe9c37855f9cbbd1c4a94
jvlc: mediadescriptor tests added
bindings/java/core/src/main/java/org/videolan/jvlc/MediaDescriptor.java
bindings/java/core/src/test/java/org/videolan/jvlc/MediaDescriptorTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]