snapshot vout plugin: avoid variables conflicting with the core
authorErwan Tulou <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
Mon, 25 May 2009 20:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 23:52:11 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
commit03198bb4cd53269427d6ac17b847c9d696c21059
tree5b90ff6dd15ae35a7d1031045f799e8ab7fc2253
parent49f85e90c83f84f43b03337327f4697b31b0d4fd
snapshot vout plugin: avoid variables conflicting with the core

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_output/snapshot.c