tls: Use ERR_get_error() in do_tls_poll
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
The return value ret isn't an error code that can be passed
to ERR_error_string().

This makes the error messages printed actually contain useful
information.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls.c

index 85bf46f..bd73feb 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ static int do_tls_poll(URLContext *h, int ret)
     } else if (ret == SSL_ERROR_WANT_WRITE) {
         p.events = POLLOUT;
     } else {
-        av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_ERROR, "%s\n", ERR_error_string(ret, NULL));
+        av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_ERROR, "%s\n", ERR_error_string(ERR_get_error(), NULL));
         return AVERROR(EIO);
     }
 #endif