avformat/movenc: automatically set AVC-Intra tag
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c

index ef7496e..bfee866 100644 (file)
@@ -1126,6 +1126,7 @@ static int mov_get_codec_tag(AVFormatContext *s, MOVTrack *track)
                  (track->enc->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_DVVIDEO ||
                   track->enc->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_RAWVIDEO ||
                   track->enc->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_H263 ||
+                  track->enc->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_H264 ||
                   track->enc->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG2VIDEO ||
                   av_get_bits_per_sample(track->enc->codec_id)))) { // pcm audio
         if (track->enc->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_DVVIDEO)