avcodec: install avdct.h as public header
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:51:54 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
The commit 932ff70 introducing this header mentions it should be public.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile

index 38152f7..5f38ebb 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ include $(SUBDIR)../config.mak
 NAME = avcodec
 
 HEADERS = avcodec.h                                                     \
+          avdct.h                                                       \
           avfft.h                                                       \
           dv_profile.h                                                  \
           d3d11va.h                                                     \