movenc: Write ?xyz geotag metadata for mov files
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 13:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 May 2016 07:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c

index a5e374e..72ec4cd 100644 (file)
@@ -2195,6 +2195,7 @@ static int mov_write_udta_tag(AVIOContext *pb, MOVMuxContext *mov,
         mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251cpy", "copyright",   0);
         mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251mak", "make",        0);
         mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251mod", "model",       0);
+        mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251xyz", "location",    0);
     } else {
         /* iTunes meta data */
         mov_write_meta_tag(pb_buf, mov, s);