avformat/mux: use <0 instead of != 0 for error check of init_muxer()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 May 2015 16:33:51 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 May 2015 16:37:21 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c

index 945bb9d..a39c534 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ int avformat_write_header(AVFormatContext *s, AVDictionary **options)
 {
     int ret = 0;
 
-    if (ret = init_muxer(s, options))
+    if ((ret = init_muxer(s, options)) < 0)
         return ret;
 
     if (s->oformat->write_header) {