tools: fix const specifier for AVInputFormat
authorJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 09:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
tools/probetest.c

index cfa309c..6f0e002 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ static void probe(AVProbeData *pd, int type, int p, int size)
 static void print_times(void)
 {
     int i = 0;
-    AVInputFormat *fmt = NULL;
+    const AVInputFormat *fmt = NULL;
     void *fmt_opaque = NULL;
 
     while ((fmt = av_demuxer_iterate(&fmt_opaque))) {