avio: move two ff_udp_* functions from avio_internal to url.h
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:15:43 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:08:22 +0000 (07:08 +0200)
libavformat/avio_internal.h
libavformat/url.h

index 5ef4cca..2879ee1 100644 (file)
@@ -92,10 +92,6 @@ int     ffio_read_pause(AVIOContext *h,    int pause);
 int64_t ffio_read_seek (AVIOContext *h,    int stream_index,
                         int64_t timestamp, int flags);
 
-/* udp.c */
-int ff_udp_set_remote_url(URLContext *h, const char *uri);
-int ff_udp_get_local_port(URLContext *h);
-
 void ffio_init_checksum(AVIOContext *s,
                         unsigned long (*update_checksum)(unsigned long c, const uint8_t *p, unsigned int len),
                         unsigned long checksum);
index 941b8af..b8ea6ad 100644 (file)
@@ -140,4 +140,8 @@ int ffurl_get_file_handle(URLContext *h);
  */
 int ffurl_register_protocol(URLProtocol *protocol, int size);
 
+/* udp.c */
+int ff_udp_set_remote_url(URLContext *h, const char *uri);
+int ff_udp_get_local_port(URLContext *h);
+
 #endif //AVFORMAT_URL_H