lavf/hls: Remove HLSContext.strict_std_compliance field
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
After the commit 9f61abc8111, we can use AVFormatContext.strict_std_compliance
instead of HLSContext.strict_std_compliance to avoid the code redundancy.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavformat/hls.c

index 1b61b4b..19ea88e 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,6 @@ typedef struct HLSContext {
     int64_t cur_timestamp;
     AVIOInterruptCB *interrupt_callback;
     AVDictionary *avio_opts;
-    int strict_std_compliance;
     char *allowed_extensions;
     int max_reload;
     int http_persistent;
@@ -485,7 +484,7 @@ static struct rendition *new_rendition(HLSContext *c, struct rendition_info *inf
         return NULL;
 
     /* TODO: handle subtitles (each segment has to parsed separately) */
-    if (c->strict_std_compliance > FF_COMPLIANCE_EXPERIMENTAL)
+    if (c->ctx->strict_std_compliance > FF_COMPLIANCE_EXPERIMENTAL)
         if (type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_SUBTITLE)
             return NULL;
 
@@ -1786,7 +1785,6 @@ static int hls_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
 
     c->ctx                = s;
     c->interrupt_callback = &s->interrupt_callback;
-    c->strict_std_compliance = s->strict_std_compliance;
 
     c->first_packet = 1;
     c->first_timestamp = AV_NOPTS_VALUE;