ffm options should also set discard automatically.
authorRick van der Zwet <info@rickvanderzwet.nl>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 23:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commit 13f6917ca91dfdc0fd785235b2dae891a9604859 handles discards automatically,
but the ffm discard options are not fully parsed. Causing the input streams not
to be used, so no stream towards the ffserver after the initial probing.

Signed-off-by: Rick van der Zwet <info@rickvanderzwet.nl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c

index c43192d..7afec4c 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -4310,6 +4310,7 @@ static void opt_output_file(void *optctx, const char *filename)
                     ost->sync_ist= ist;
                     ost->source_index= i;
                     ist->discard = 0;
+                    ist->st->discard = AVDISCARD_NONE;
                     break;
                 }
             }