nellymoserdec: Indicate that the decoder can handle changed parameters
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c

index 7723c58..af286fb 100644 (file)
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ AVCodec ff_nellymoser_decoder = {
     .init           = decode_init,
     .close          = decode_end,
     .decode         = decode_tag,
-    .capabilities   = CODEC_CAP_DR1,
+    .capabilities   = CODEC_CAP_DR1 | CODEC_CAP_PARAM_CHANGE,
     .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("Nellymoser Asao"),
     .sample_fmts    = (const enum AVSampleFormat[]) { AV_SAMPLE_FMT_FLT,
                                                       AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16,