Replace Subversion revisions in comments by Git hashes.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 08:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
libavcodec/lpc.c
libavutil/aes.c

index 874af05..d1833cb 100644 (file)
@@ -35,8 +35,9 @@ static void lpc_apply_welch_window_c(const int32_t *data, int len,
     double w;
     double c;
 
-    assert(!(len&1)); //the optimization in r11881 does not support odd len
-                      //if someone wants odd len extend the change in r11881
+    /* The optimization in commit fa4ed8c does not support odd len.
+     * If someone wants odd len extend that change. */
+    assert(!(len & 1));
 
     n2 = (len >> 1);
     c = 2.0 / (len - 1.0);
index 0301e03..6803c71 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ typedef union {
 
 typedef struct AVAES {
     // Note: round_key[16] is accessed in the init code, but this only
-    // overwrites state, which does not matter (see also r7471).
+    // overwrites state, which does not matter (see also commit ba554c0).
     av_aes_block round_key[15];
     av_aes_block state[2];
     int rounds;