hevcdsp: use a macro for .rodata section
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:53:51 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
fixes assembling on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_mc.asm

index 0bb0e17..8444c41 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 
 %include "libavutil/x86/x86util.asm"
 
-SECTION .rodata
+SECTION_RODATA
 
 pw_1023: times 8 dw 1023