cpu: initialize mask to -1, so that by default, optimizations are used.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:47:23 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:53:02 +0000 (12:53 -0800)
libavutil/cpu.c

index e72f723..c44075b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #include "cpu.h"
 #include "config.h"
 
-static int cpuflags_mask, checked;
+static int cpuflags_mask = -1, checked;
 
 int av_get_cpu_flags(void)
 {