mpegaudiodec: Use clearer pointer math
authorVitor Sessak <vitor1001@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 16:23:27 +0000 (08:23 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c

index 1b50f9f..cd7b7f5 100644 (file)
@@ -1411,7 +1411,7 @@ static void compute_imdct(MPADecodeContext *s, GranuleDef *g,
     }
     for (j = mdct_long_end; j < sblimit; j++) {
         /* select frequency inversion */
-        win     = mdct_win[2] + ((4 * 36) & -(j & 1));
+        win     = mdct_win[2 + (4  & -(j & 1))];
         out_ptr = sb_samples + j;
 
         for (i = 0; i < 6; i++) {