oma: don't read beyond end of leaf_table.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 19:35:36 +0000 (11:35 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 19:58:13 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/omadec.c

index fc9c292..7c54ffb 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ static int decrypt_init(AVFormatContext *s, ID3v2ExtraMeta *em, uint8_t *header)
         rprobe(s, gdata, oc->r_val) < 0 &&
         nprobe(s, gdata, oc->n_val) < 0) {
         int i;
-        for (i = 0; i < sizeof(leaf_table); i += 2) {
+        for (i = 0; i < FF_ARRAY_ELEMS(leaf_table); i += 2) {
             uint8_t buf[16];
             AV_WL64(buf, leaf_table[i]);
             AV_WL64(&buf[8], leaf_table[i+1]);