avcodec/libx264: Remove cleanup code, its uneeded since FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_CLEANUP
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libx264.c

index d81721c..82c4f2e 100644 (file)
@@ -703,7 +703,7 @@ static av_cold int X264_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         s = x264_encoder_headers(x4->enc, &nal, &nnal);
         avctx->extradata = p = av_malloc(s);
         if (!p)
-            goto nomem;
+            return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
         for (i = 0; i < nnal; i++) {
             /* Don't put the SEI in extradata. */
@@ -712,7 +712,7 @@ static av_cold int X264_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
                 x4->sei_size = nal[i].i_payload;
                 x4->sei      = av_malloc(x4->sei_size);
                 if (!x4->sei)
-                    goto nomem;
+                    return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
                 memcpy(x4->sei, nal[i].p_payload, nal[i].i_payload);
                 continue;
             }
@@ -723,9 +723,6 @@ static av_cold int X264_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     }
 
     return 0;
-nomem:
-    X264_close(avctx);
-    return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 }
 
 static const enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmts_8bit[] = {