lavc/wma: add av_warn_unused_result to ff_wma_init
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 02:52:40 +0000 (08:22 +0530)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:56:24 +0000 (19:26 +0530)
May help to prevent incidents like 19e456d48c90a1e3ceeb9e6241383384cc73dfdf.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavcodec/wma.h

index 4aad713..325f03c 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,9 @@ extern const float ff_wma_lsp_codebook[NB_LSP_COEFS][16];
 extern const uint32_t ff_aac_scalefactor_code[121];
 extern const uint8_t  ff_aac_scalefactor_bits[121];
 
+av_warn_unused_result
 int ff_wma_init(AVCodecContext *avctx, int flags2);
+
 int ff_wma_total_gain_to_bits(int total_gain);
 int ff_wma_end(AVCodecContext *avctx);
 unsigned int ff_wma_get_large_val(GetBitContext *gb);