lavfi/vf_overlay: check that filter_frame does not return EAGAIN.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 18:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
EAGAIN is used internally in the code; it currently does not make
sense as a return code from the next filter.

Should fix CID966655.

libavfilter/vf_overlay.c

index b71ef41..d44677f 100644 (file)
@@ -473,6 +473,7 @@ static int try_filter_frame(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFilterBufferRef *mainpic)
     if (over->overpicref)
         blend_image(ctx, mainpic, over->overpicref, over->x, over->y);
     ret = ff_filter_frame(ctx->outputs[0], mainpic);
+    av_assert1(ret != AVERROR(EAGAIN));
     over->frame_requested = 0;
     return ret;
 }