xbm: use av_frame_free on close
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:20:53 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
libavcodec/xbmenc.c

index d6657dc..517e569 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ static int xbm_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt,
 
 static av_cold int xbm_encode_close(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
-    av_freep(&avctx->coded_frame);
+    av_frame_free(&avctx->coded_frame);
 
     return 0;
 }