cmdutils: Fix sign error in display matrix auto-rotation code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 May 2015 23:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 May 2015 00:07:34 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
This makes the sample from Ticket4560 behave consistently with either branch

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c

index db89256..6e7a0bb 100644 (file)
@@ -2101,7 +2101,7 @@ double get_rotation(AVStream *st)
             theta = 0;
     }
     if (displaymatrix && !theta)
-        theta = av_display_rotation_get((int32_t*) displaymatrix);
+        theta = -av_display_rotation_get((int32_t*) displaymatrix);
 
     theta -= 360*floor(theta/360 + 0.9/360);