lavf: postpone removal of deprecated avio functions
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 06:39:59 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
They've been deprecated very recently.

libavformat/version.h

index 24e5757..887901b 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@
 #define FF_API_SYMVER                  (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 53)
 #endif
 #ifndef FF_API_OLD_AVIO
-#define FF_API_OLD_AVIO                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 53)
+#define FF_API_OLD_AVIO                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 54)
 #endif
 #ifndef FF_API_INDEX_BUILT
 #define FF_API_INDEX_BUILT             (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 53)