ffmpeg: avoid direct access to lowres use av_codec_g/set_lowres()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c

index a542b8d..59470f5 100644 (file)
@@ -592,7 +592,7 @@ static void add_input_streams(OptionsContext *o, AVFormatContext *ic)
         case AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO:
             if(!ist->dec)
                 ist->dec = avcodec_find_decoder(dec->codec_id);
-            if (dec->lowres) {
+            if (av_codec_get_lowres(dec)) {
                 dec->flags |= CODEC_FLAG_EMU_EDGE;
             }