doc: html: Use native viewport
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 05:31:35 +0000 (21:31 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 01:48:17 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
Fixes displaying docs on small-screen devices.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/t2h.pm

index 7f771f9..ca77842 100644 (file)
@@ -169,6 +169,7 @@ EOT
 
     my $head2 = $ENV{"FFMPEG_HEADER2"} || <<EOT;
     </title>
+    <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width,initial-scale=1.0">
     <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="bootstrap.min.css">
     <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="style.min.css">
   </head>