Merge remote-tracking branch 'cigaes/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:49:01 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
* cigaes/master:
  lavf/http: remove special case for cookies attributes.
  lavf/http: fix cookie parsing.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge