svq1enc: Fix assignments in if()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:06:07 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:05:38 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/svq1enc.c

index 2850ab0..1b32bbc 100644 (file)
@@ -538,7 +538,7 @@ static int svq1_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt,
     int i, ret;
 
     if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet2(avctx, pkt, s->y_block_width * s->y_block_height *
-                             MAX_MB_BYTES*3 + FF_MIN_BUFFER_SIZE) < 0))
+                             MAX_MB_BYTES*3 + FF_MIN_BUFFER_SIZE)) < 0)
         return ret;
 
     if (avctx->pix_fmt != AV_PIX_FMT_YUV410P) {
@@ -547,7 +547,7 @@ static int svq1_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt,
     }
 
     if (!s->current_picture.data[0]) {
-        if ((ret = ff_get_buffer(avctx, &s->current_picture) < 0) ||
+        if ((ret = ff_get_buffer(avctx, &s->current_picture))< 0 ||
             (ret = ff_get_buffer(avctx, &s->last_picture))   < 0) {
             return ret;
         }