Changelog: add "ffprobe -show_pixel_formats option"
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:59:23 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog

index 039d1ca..b59058b 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 version <next>:
 - HEVC/H.265 RTP payload format (draft v6) packetizer
 - SUP/PGS subtitle demuxer
+- ffprobe -show_pixel_formats option
 
 version 2.4:
 - Icecast protocol