lavf: Reset global flag on deinit
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c

index 2f6122d..d1f1d09 100644 (file)
@@ -4136,6 +4136,7 @@ int avformat_network_deinit(void)
 #if CONFIG_NETWORK
     ff_network_close();
     ff_tls_deinit();
+    ff_network_inited_globally = 0;
 #endif
     return 0;
 }