fate: increase FUZZ by 1 for aac-tns-encode
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:11:00 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22:28:53 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
This should fix this test failing on kfreebsd, a regression since
6e5dbe7, which decreased the CMP_TARGET by 1.

Reviewed-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
tests/fate/aac.mak

index 4e55b76..ae7ebfa 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ fate-aac-tns-encode: CMP = stddev
 fate-aac-tns-encode: REF = $(SAMPLES)/audio-reference/luckynight_2ch_44kHz_s16.wav
 fate-aac-tns-encode: CMP_SHIFT = -4096
 fate-aac-tns-encode: CMP_TARGET = 817
-fate-aac-tns-encode: FUZZ = 6
+fate-aac-tns-encode: FUZZ = 7
 fate-aac-tns-encode: SIZE_TOLERANCE = 3560
 
 FATE_AAC_ENCODE += fate-aac-is-encode