MAINTAINERS: Add myself for videotoolbox.c, remove vda* maintainer
authorRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:05:06 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
committerRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 01:16:24 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
Person in MAINTAINERS hasn't responded to a patch on the ML or private
email, and doesn't maintain the files according to git.

Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
MAINTAINERS

index 4fe999d..ef23967 100644 (file)
@@ -306,9 +306,8 @@ Hardware acceleration:
   mediacodec*                           Matthieu Bouron
   vaapi*                                Gwenole Beauchesne
   vaapi_encode*                         Mark Thompson
-  vda*                                  Sebastien Zwickert
   vdpau*                                Philip Langdale, Carl Eugen Hoyos
-  videotoolbox*                         Sebastien Zwickert
+  videotoolbox*                         Rick Kern
 
 
 libavdevice