sunrastenc: set keyframe flag for the output packet.
authorAneesh Dogra <lionaneesh@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:08:01 +0000 (01:38 +0530)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/sunrastenc.c

index 21d6fc4..a9b4749 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ static int sunrast_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,  AVPacket *avpkt,
         AV_WB32(&avpkt->data[16], s->length);
 
     *got_packet_ptr = 1;
+    avpkt->flags |= AV_PKT_FLAG_KEY;
     avpkt->size = bytestream2_tell_p(&s->p);
     return 0;
 }