lavf/apngdec: properly skip currently unsupported in-stream tags
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:09:33 +0000 (19:09 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/apngdec.c

index 54fbd29..2af87ad 100644 (file)
@@ -373,6 +373,7 @@ static int apng_read_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
         return 0;
     default:
         avpriv_request_sample(s, "In-stream tag=%#08X len=%"PRId64"", tag, avio_tell(pb));
+        avio_skip(pb, len + 4);
     }
 
     /* Handle the unsupported yet cases */