remove tests/ref/lavf/fits
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:38:33 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:57:58 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
This appears to be forgotten in ac4b5d86222006fa71ffe5922e1a34f1422507d8

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/ref/lavf/fits [deleted file]

diff --git a/tests/ref/lavf/fits b/tests/ref/lavf/fits
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 489542b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,18 +0,0 @@
-ed9fd697d0d782df6201f6a2db184552 *./tests/data/lavf/graylavf.fits
-5328000 ./tests/data/lavf/graylavf.fits
-./tests/data/lavf/graylavf.fits CRC=0xbacf446c
-48e6caf6a59e32f9a8a39979c9183a7f *./tests/data/lavf/gray16belavf.fits
-10368000 ./tests/data/lavf/gray16belavf.fits
-./tests/data/lavf/gray16belavf.fits CRC=0xae2b58d4
-be2f7112fd193c9a909304c81e662769 *./tests/data/lavf/gbrplavf.fits
-15408000 ./tests/data/lavf/gbrplavf.fits
-./tests/data/lavf/gbrplavf.fits CRC=0x04ed3828
-c89a72185cfad363aa9cc42e84fed301 *./tests/data/lavf/gbraplavf.fits
-20448000 ./tests/data/lavf/gbraplavf.fits
-./tests/data/lavf/gbraplavf.fits CRC=0x032a6409
-d539b9e02f5ab8fb85717c8adb60b6cc *./tests/data/lavf/gbrp16belavf.fits
-30672000 ./tests/data/lavf/gbrp16belavf.fits
-./tests/data/lavf/gbrp16belavf.fits CRC=0x81897ff7
-3dc3622fb09a338b406d8a12a30f2545 *./tests/data/lavf/gbrap16belavf.fits
-40752000 ./tests/data/lavf/gbrap16belavf.fits
-./tests/data/lavf/gbrap16belavf.fits CRC=0x247dd7b9