avfilter/vf_mpdecimate: pass the same AVClass context as use elsewhere to av_pixeluti...
authorPeter Cordes <peter@cordes.ca>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:57:08 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 May 2015 10:55:23 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitfb1be6303d9bbb085640d14e6b8868e0d5e4387d
tree4b0ebae456560c239c1bcadc5d1a3ba7357082a9
parentb60c445965b512552c5b4b143f76e8b59004b28f
avfilter/vf_mpdecimate: pass the same AVClass context as use elsewhere to av_pixelutils_get_sad_fn()

Signed-off-by: Peter Cordes <peter@cordes.ca>
libavfilter/vf_mpdecimate.c