md5: use AV_WL32 to write result
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 17:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 17:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitfa49fc72d9f25c1b2dccf7a4c43aa9b027e80e4b
treefe5f3f077fecb0fc5ca192cd7e912d59f00ac70d
parent8b53755ebd8310bfa9d92013712d2abc07af59ef
md5: use AV_WL32 to write result

This is simpler, safer, and removes the undocumented requirement of
aligned output buffer.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/md5.c